Announcing New Officers, 2016

The following were elected via e-mail following nomination at the annual meeting at the International Congress on Medieval Studies, May 10, 2014 in Kalamazoo, Michigan.

  • President—Tamara Bentley Caudill, Tulane University
  • Vice-President—Simonetta Cochis, Transylvania University
  • Secretary-Treasurer—Ed Ouellette, Air Force Officer and Staff College

Appointees and other leadership changes:

  • Ann McCullough (Middle Tennessee State) rotated into the office of Immediate Past President.
  • Leslie C. Brook (University of Birmingham) agreed to serve on the Advisory Board.
  • Angela Warner (University of Toronto) will occupy the long-vacant Graduate Student Representative position
  • Brittany Claytor (Purdue University) will take over the website
  • Arielle McKee (Purdue University) will coordinate social media efforts on Facebook and Twitter